Booster Executive Board

Who are the Band Boosters?

If you have a child in any of the Holly Springs High School bands?

2021-2022 Officers

Executive Board

President – Cheryl Sommers
VP of Volunteers – Shayla Taylor
VP of Transportation – Mike Sommers
VP of Fundraising – Alice Salmonson / Poppie McNierney
Secretary – Crystal Hutton
Treasurer –  Debbie Zdankiewicz

Committee Leaders

Alumni Committee – OPEN
Bookkeeper – OPEN
Concert Attire – Erin Martin
Corporate Sponsorship Committee – Mary Johnson
Food/ Meals – OPEN
Football Food –  Mary Johnson
Fundraising – OPEN
GHR Uniform – Erin Martin
Guard Parent Liaison – Tracy Kepler
Historian – OPEN
Middle School Liaison –  Shayla Taylor
New Member Mentor – Cheryl Sommers, Shayla Taylor, Crystal Hutton
Percussion Parent Liaison – Cheryl Sommers
Pit Crew Chief – OPEN
PNC Coordinators – Nate Wymer
Props – OPEN
PTSA Liaison – OPEN
Public Relations – OPEN
Scholarship Committee – Melissa Daniel
Social Committee – OPEN
Spirit Wear – Alice Salmonson
Webmaster – Bob Kepler