2016-2017 Band Staff

Michael E. Biasi – Director of Bands,
Department of Fine Arts Chair

Steven Callas – Director of Jazz Studies

Jesse Rackley – Music Arranger

Jim Boyce – Percussion Orchestration

Andy Hudson – Drill Design

Lynda Kachman – Director of Guard Activities, Choreographer

Linh Schladweiler – Visual Caption Head, Designer

Rebecca Hayes – Junior Hawks Winter Guard Director, GHR Instructor

Tracey Kepler – Lil Hawks Winter Guard Director

Instructional Staff

Alexis Scott – Guard Instructor

Meredith Gorham – Guard Instructor

Emily Briggs – Guard Technician

Matt Griffith – Percussion Instructor

Tyler Stephenson – Brass/Visual Technician

Gina Nguyen – Woodwind/Visual Technician

Jamin Coleman – Percussion Technician