Event Contacts

Host Site CoordinatorsMichael Biasi; Bob Keplermbiasi@wcpss.netrnkepler@gmail.com
Color Guard CoordinatorNatalie O’Neilnatalieoneil728@aol.com
Percussion CoordinatorSusan Powersswp918@yahoo.com
ConcessionsSara Kempin;kempin.com@embarqmail.com;
Vendors Pam Davisonpdpg2011@gmail.com
First AidLaurie Brownlauriebrown34@gmail.com
Unit Check InGail Gonzalez and Tara Reid Jonesgailedeg@gmail.comtreidjones@hotmail.com
LogisticsSteve Zurek, Bill Briggssjzureknc@gmail.combriggs.bill@gmail.com
Hospitality/TabulationsPenny Sears; Russell Jonespensears@gmail.comrusselljones3@yahoo.com
Publicity/twitter/FB pageBarbara Hedmanbarbara.hedman27@gmail.com
Program Ads/SponsorsSusan Powers; Lisa Zinnecker;swp918@yahoo.comlisazinnecker@yahoo.com
Program Design and PublishingTracey Kepler, Cheryl Sommerstracey.kepler@gmail.comcsommers32@gmail.com
ParkingSteve Zurek, Bill Briggs;sjzureknc@gmail.combriggs.bill@gmail.com
Indoor Percussion Photos Ind1 personOpen
WG Photos Ind1 personOpen
IP and WG Cover photos1 personOpen
website of photos taken1 personOpen
VolunteersHelga Bogardushelgabogardus@yahoo.com