2018-2019 Band Council Officers

Executive Board

Grace Zinnecker, President
Hunter Duggin, Vice President
Riley McGee, Secretary
Shana Johnson and Grant Sevier, Librarians
Riley Burke, Operations Managers
Hunter Duggin, Historian
Natalia Bello, Alumni Secretary

GHR Leadership

Sydni Brown, Drum Major
Allison Juzaitis, Woodwind Captain
Emily Allis, Brass Captain
Jamie Zurek and Alejandro Gonzalez-Exum, Percussion Captains
Sarah Briggs and Allison Schaefer, Guard Captain


The Golden Hawks Band Program takes immense pride in its student leadership. These students work incredibly hard to make sure that the program runs as smoothly as it possibly can.